Benefits for trade show organizers

Better service for exhibitors

Exhibitors expect trade show organizers to provide outstanding service. mguide allows you to offer your customers useful extra benefits, by making stands easier to find through an interactive floor plan, raising awareness of events and activities thanks to dynamic event listings, and offering updatable information whilst the show is in progress. In short, more business at the show resulting in a more attractive event for exhibitors.

Satisfied visitors

Visitors are making plans on an ever more short-term basis and are increasingly focused in their searching. mguide offers the answer to these trends – a mobile, constantly updated, handheld trade show guide, even for last minute visitors. Visitors can always find what they're looking for, and won't miss events or miss out on last-minute program changes. And it's child's-play to use, with particular emphasis having been placed on user friendliness during mguide development.

Much innovation for not much money

mguide is the perfect complement to your trade show catalogue. For just a fraction of the printing costs, you are providing your exhibitors and visitors with an innovative tool which gives them the very latest information on the show. mguide can be financed via advertisements or sponsored links direct to visitors' cell phones. And if required, information can be retained after the show is over, making it easy for visitors to find exhibitors at a later date.

Investing in the future

Mobile internet usage is expanding rapidly, making mguide a cutting-edge product. Who wouldn't want the latest trade show information on their iPhone or BlackBerry? mguide meets this need, but is also designed for long-term utility. The software is based on international standards and is thus also suitable for future generations of mobile devices.

Simple to maintain

mguide content is maintained via a web interface. Access can be provided for exhibitors, allowing them to manage their data themselves via an administration interface or import data from existing data sources. This in turn reduces costs for the organizer and prevents data migration errors. Like the mobile application, the back end is also designed for maximum useability. Changes can be implemented immediately. And if required, the mguide team can take care of the whole thing before, during, and after the show.

ahorn gmbh
Geschäftsführer Albert Horn
Marktstraße 53
68789 St. Leon-Rot
Germany
+49 (0) 6227.86 09-0
+49 (0) 6227.86 09-95

Vorteile für Veranstalter von Messen

Besserer Service für Aussteller

Aussteller erwarten von einem Messeveranstalter einen hervorragenden Service. Mit dem mguide können Sie Ihren Kunden einen sinnvollen Zusatznutzen anbieten: Höhere Auffindbarkeit des eigenen Standes dank interaktivem Hallenplan, größere Aufmerksamkeit bei Veranstaltungen und Aktionen dank dynamischer Eventliste, aktualisierbare Informationen während der laufenden Messe. Kurz: Mehr Markt auf der Messe – und damit ein attraktiverer Termin für Aussteller.

Zufriedenere Besucher

Besucher planen immer kürzer und suchen immer gezielter. Mit dem mguide bieten Sie eine Antwort auf diese Trends: Einen mobilen, immer aktuellen Messeführer direkt „in die Hand“ selbst für Spontanbesucher. Ziele werden stets gefunden, keine Veranstaltung mehr verpasst, keine kurzfristige Programmänderung mehr versäumt. Und das alles spielend einfach, denn bei der Entwicklung des mguide wurde besonderes Augenmerk auf eine hohe Benutzerfreundlichkeit gelegt.

Viel Innovation für wenig Geld

Der mguide ist die ideale Ergänzung zum Messekatalog: Zu einem Bruchteil der Druckkosten stellen Sie Ausstellern und Besuchern ein innovatives Tool zur Verfügung, das sie stets mit den neuesten Infos zur Messe versorgt. Über Anzeigen oder Sponsored Links direkt auf die Handys der Besucher kann der mguide refinanziert werden. Und wenn Sie wollen, bleiben die Informationen auch nach der Messe erhalten – so ist die Ausstellersuche danach kein Problem.

Investition in die Zukunft

Die mobile Internetnutzung verbreitet sich rasant. Der mguide ist damit ein absolutes Trendprodukt. Wer hätte nicht gerne die neuesten Messeinfos auf seinem iPhone oder BlackBerry? Der mguide bedient diese Wünsche – ist aber auf langfristigen Nutzen ausgelegt: Die Software basiert auf internationalen Standards und ist daher auch für künftige Mobilfunkgenerationen geeignet.

Einfache Pflege

Die Inhalte des mguide werden über eine webbasierte Plattform gepflegt. Die Aussteller können über einen eigenen Zugang zur Administrationsoberfläche ihre Daten selbständig pflegen – oder aus bestehenden Datenquellen importieren. Das spart dem Veranstalter wiederum Kosten und vermeidet überdies Übertragungsfehler. Wie die Applikation für das Handy ist auch das Backend auf höchste Usability und einfache Bedienbarkeit ausgelegt. Änderungen können so schnell umgesetzt werden. Und auf Wunsch übernimmt das mguide-Team die gesamte Betreuung vor, während und nach der Messe.

ahorn gmbh
Geschäftsführer Albert Horn
Marktstraße 53
68789 St. Leon-Rot
Germany
+49 (0) 6227.86 09-0
+49 (0) 6227.86 09-95